Group Overview

The Bayesian Scientific Working Group (BSWG) was formed in 2011 with the vision to ensure that Bayesian methods are well-understood and broadly utilized for design and analysis throughout the medical product development process and to improve industrial, regulatory and economic decision making. The group is comprised of individuals from academia, industry and regulatory authorities.

Current Officers:


No events

All Events